The concert will be streamed from this page, on Thursday the 29th July at 7:30pm.

To make a donation in aid of the musicians, please visit:

Full Programme:

AARON BREEZE – Community – arr. for melodica and electronics Aaron Breeze (melodica)
MATT BROWN – The degenerate era – for winds and brass Johanna Leung, Philip Le Bas, ZoĆ« Kundu, Robbie Richardson, Charlotte Horsfield, Josh Cargill
PABLO SONNAILON – The joy of breathing – for solo piano Aaron Breeze (piano)
ATHANASIA KONTOU – Music from two sleep onsets – for saxophone and accordion Grace Juliet Macdonald (saxophone), Darja ‘Dascha’ Goldberg (accordion)
JOHN UREN – Blossoms – for solo piano Aaron Breeze (piano)
JOSEPH SHAW – Five pieces/colour in water (fifth movement) – for solo piano Aaron Breeze (piano)
ADAM GORB – After the darkness – for solo piano Aaron Breeze (piano)
Interval (Bach Goldberg improvisation)
NATE CHIVERS – Reticence – for solo electric guitar Nate Chivers (e. guitar)
<cutaway with Nat Martin>
AARON BREEZE – Bed Scenes with Mammoth – for countertenor and piano Ralph Thomas Williams (countertenor), Aaron Breeze (piano), Lauren Garland (text)
AARON BREEZE – Three slapstick etudes Aaron Breeze (piano)
<cutaway with Nat Martin >
LAUREL SAUNDERS AND AARON BREEZE – Improvisation for clarinet and piano Laurel Saunders (clarinet and voice), Aaron Breeze (piano)
AARON BREEZE – That buzzing noise like this – for udderbot and electronics Jacob Barton (udderbot), Aaron Breeze (piano)
<cutaway with Nat Martin >
SPANNY MENSCH – Arrane y headache – for trumpet and piano Illy Quane (trumpet), Aaron Breeze (piano)
BEETHOVEN AND MOZART AND AARON BREEZE – The Queens of the Symphony Nights No.5 – for solo piano Aaron Breeze (piano)